afterstill.blogg.se

Who is the divine feminine
Who is the divine feminine






who is the divine feminine

The more we can all connect to the divine femininity that lives within our souls, the freer we’ll be to experience true alignment with love. It’s a revolution of awareness that men and women alike are honoring. It’s a revolt against patriarchal systems that have permeated dominant consciousness, culture, and institutions for too long. Fundamentally, my sense of the divine feminine is a return to equilibrium for the species and our planet. It’s a spiritual rising of matriarchal wisdom, respect, and qualities that modern-day women in the West are beginning to increasingly awaken to and embody. It can be embraced and ignited, and that is what I teach.ĭR: From my lens, the divine feminine is a resurgence of the goddess and ancient energies that compose the softer and empowered aspects of womanhood. It lives in all of us but has not been encouraged. As a sex coach, I think that the divine feminine represents innate sensuality from a place of grounded feminine energy. With the spreading of spiritual thought leadership, I think we are seeing that intuition is an invaluable gift. We live in a logic-driven culture, where historically intuition has been labeled as a "silly" thing to follow in terms of decision making. In a cultural context, reclaiming these traits as forces of nature that can up-level our consciousness and our lives is so important. It represents the grounded nurturance, sensitivity, intuition, and empathy that we all have access to.

who is the divine feminine

What does the "divine feminine" mean to you?ĬK: In terms of spirit, the divine feminine is a force in all of us, no matter our gender identity. My conversation with these two alchemists shined a light on the power within us. I sought their advice in understanding the mystery of a woman’s femininity. Rachel, a licensed clinical psychologist and love alchemist. Cara Kovacs, a third generation healer and intimacy alchemist, and Dr. On this path, I met two wonderful women whose guidance has helped me begin to unearth the divine feminine. I am still timid about the landscape of my body and what it means to be in touch with (all of) myself, but I am learning. I read about it in Ruby Warrington’s “Material Girl in a Mystical World,” I heard about it in workshops, and I even got served multiple tarot cards representing the divine feminine.īecause of the overwhelming occurrence, I decided to listen to the universe and set an intention to tap into the fierce power we all carry as women-the power that radiates from our womb space and intertwines with everything else. Once I began my spiritual journey, I kept hearing the term “divine feminine” come up over and over again. Over time, I became comfortable sharing from the depths of my vulnerability, but I still remained uncomfortable with truly understanding my sexuality and how it impacts my intuition.

who is the divine feminine

I could unravel my heartbeats, but I wasn’t so sure about the femininity within me. I could extract the feelings in my chest, but I could not grasp the stirrings in my womb space. The divine feminine was always a mystery to me.As a sensitive soul, I could always tap into my heart and my emotions.








Who is the divine feminine